Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brighton Blues

View

Brighton Blues 1st XV - The team

Rob Fogerty

Outside Centre
W 10 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
55
Try
11
Also plays for: Brighton Athletic 2nd XV
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '67 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '44 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '42 , '74 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '42 , '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors