Brighton Blues 1st XV - The team

Joe Hoare

Openside Flanker
W 5 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Brighton Athletic 2nd XV
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
  • Sub On ( '15 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '77 )
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '6 , '36 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '7 )
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '8 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors