Brighton Blues 1st XV - The team

Jack Thomas

Number 8
W 5 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Brighton Athletic 2nd XV
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Try ( '4 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '13 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Try ( '49 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors