Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brighton Blues

View

Brighton Blues 1st XV - The team

Adam Salvage

Hooker
W 11 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Brighton Athletic 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Brighton Rugby Club (Australia)
All appearances (21)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '17 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '62 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
April 2018
Sun 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '37 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors